How do you treat yourself?

How do you treat your self? A question I am asking you.  I asked this to colleagues at work and some replied “Chocolate”, “A new pair of shoes”, “A new handbag”, “Dress”, usually something expensive or something that you don’t really need.  As I had a good busy hectic weekend at work, which to me was a success.  I treated myself to the gym.  I worked out for an hour, sweated out, and grilled myself, until I felt real good about myself, then came home to a a bowl of weetabix and blueberries and strawberries. yay.

Leave a Reply

