And I’m feeling good! Da dah! da Dah! ….

Yes, feeling good indeed!  I have just completed writing up my column and have sent it to my editor.  I love writing.  Especially, when you get the chance to do some real journalism.  Get out there and write from first hand.  It’s such a thrilling experience.

The best part I feel about writing, blogging and scoping big dreams, is the positivity that comes out from all of this.

See above video link, to see the music that is playing in my mind!

I love been able to write about community news.  You’d be surprised by the amount of stories I get to write about.  I have had people tell me, “how boring”, but you know what, IT REALLY IS NOT!  It’s really fun.

You have to start somewhere.  🙂  Have a great day all!

Leave a Reply

