Are they ‘doing it’ for real?

I was thinking about the numerous films that show adult scenes.  It made me question, are the actors and actresses actually fornicating?  Doing it?  Having sex?  To tell you the truth, it is quite embarrassing.  I can’t help blushing.  Most of the time, I press the forward button on the remote control and forward the scenes.  (That’s how I was bought up.)  I remember reading an interview about Hugh Jackman.  In a scene from ‘Swordfish’ stars Halle Berry and John Travolta, there is a scene where Hugh gets given a blow job.  It was actually happening.  And, Hugh’s wife was there at the scene, in the background watching.  That’s like mega trust and professionalism.  Or, would that be betrayal, adultery, infidelity?

Leave a Reply

