Cancer Awareness with no Make up

I was reading my notifications on my feeds on facebook.  It really surprised me, regarding the amount of my girlie friends who wrote ‘I accept you nomination … no makeup..” and shared images or ‘selfies’, self images of themselves with no makeup.  This is the new way of showing cancer awareness?!  How?!  This is how I look like everyday.  I never wear makeup, on an everyday day.  When I’m at work. Natural beauty is good.  I only wear makeup when I go out or dress up, or it’s my day off.  Which is at the moment not at all.  

 

Leave a Reply

