Get on Top.. Careers

I want to prove to the world that nice, kind people can be successful.  You don’t have to be a nasty bitch or someone who loses their chastity and self-respect, by sleeping around with senior role colleagues to get to the top.  I have seen many of these behaviours.  You do not have to be mean, and a bully.  Intimidate colleagues.  I want to say to you readers, I treat someone they way I want to be treated.  That is all.  And yes, it does take a lot of time to get that promotion.  For me, it still hasn’t happened yet do not give up.  Keep persevering and I will get there.  

Leave a Reply

