Rest In Peace Mr Darcy!

Oh My God!  Helen Fielding kills off her character Mr Darcy in the her third book of Bridget Jones Diary!

I read it in a news article in the guardian, on my mobile.  

Bridget is in her fifties, a widow…

Helen Fielding’s next new book titled “Mad about the Boy”.

Image

I always found her books funny and entertaining to read.  Never really understood the genre, or should I say romantic theme, much when I was in sixth form, when the film was released.  I guess it takes time for oneself to grow and begin to read chic flick.

 

Leave a Reply

